Skip to content

Browse Programs - Arts and Science - St. George Campus

Select only one program area. Each Faculty of Arts and Science student is a member of one of seven colleges. You must indicate your college preference when you apply. Selecting a college is a personal decision that is unrelated to your program choice. For detailed information, see:

Program TitleProgram Code
Computer Science - St. George CampusTAD
Humanities (Arts) - St. George CampusTAH
Life Sciences (including Psychology) - St. George CampusTLG
Physical & Mathem­atical Sciences - St. George CampusTPG
Rotman Commerce - St. George CampusTAC
Social Sciences - St. George CampusTAX