Skip to content

Select Programs - Arts and Science - St. George Campus

You may select only one program. Each Faculty of Arts and Science student is a member of one of seven colleges. You must indicate your college preference when you apply. Selecting a college is a personal decision unrelated to choice of program. Details at

Program TitleProgram Code
Computer Science - St. George CampusTAD [CLOSED]
Humanities (Arts) - St. George CampusTAH [CLOSED]
Life Sciences (including Psychology) - St. George CampusTLG [CLOSED]
Physical & Mathem­atical Sciences - St. George CampusTPG [CLOSED]
Rotman Commerce - St. George CampusTAC [CLOSED]
Social Sciences - St. George CampusTAX [CLOSED]