Media Contacts (Teacher Education Statistics)

For more information, please select a university media contact from the following list.


Brock University

Office of the Registrar
Email: regist@brocku.ca

Top of Page


Lakehead University

Toby Goodfellow
Director, Media Relations
Phone: 807-343-8148
Email: mediarelations@lakeheadu.ca

or

Brandon Walker
Media Relations Officer
Phone: 807-343-8372
Email: mediarelations@lakeheadu.ca

For media inquiries about the Orillia campus, please contact Kathy Hunt, Communications Officer, at 705-330-4008, ext. 2014.

Top of Page


Laurentian University

Melissa Ouimette
Manager, Applicant Services
Laurentian University
Phone: 705-675-1151 ext. 3912
Fax: 705-675-4891
Email: mouimette@laurentian.ca

Top of Page


Nipissing University

Debra Iafrate
Registrar
Nipissing University
Email: debrai@nipissingu.ca

Top of Page


Ontario Tech University

Joe Stokes
Registrar
Ontario Tech University
Phone: 905-721-8668 ext. 2794
Email: Joe.Stokes@ontariotechu.ca
Website: www.ontariotechu.ca

Top of Page


University of Ottawa

Sonia Cadieux
Registrar
University of Ottawa
Phone: 613-562-5800, ext. 1599
Fax: 613-562-5796
Email: scadieux@uottawa.ca
Website: www.uottawa.ca/institutional-research-planning/


Top of Page


Queen’s University

Yvonne Cooper
Associate Director
University Communications
Queen’s University
Phone: 613 533-6000, ext. 74038
Email: yvonne.cooper@queensu.ca

Top of Page


University of Toronto

Don MacMillan
Registrar, OISE
University of Toronto
Phone: 416-978-1628
Email: don.macmillan@utoronto.ca
Website: www.utoronto.ca

Top of Page


Trent University

Marilyn Burns
Associate Vice-President Marketing and Recruitment
Trent University
Phone: 705-748-1011 ext. 6184
Email: mburns@trentu.ca
Website: www.trentu.ca

Top of Page


Western University

Dr. Vicki Schwean
Western University
Faculty of Education
London, Ontario, Canada N6G 1G7
Phone: 519-661-2080
Website: www.uwo.ca

Top of Page


Wilfrid Laurier University

Kevin Crowley
Director: Communications & Public Affairs
Wilfrid Laurier University
Phone: 519-884-0710, ext. 3070
Email: kcrowley@wlu.ca


Top of Page


University of Windsor

Charlene Yates
Manager, Undergraduate Admissions & Senior Policy Advisor
University of Windsor
Phone: 519-971-3650
Email: yater@uwindsor.ca

Top of Page


York University

Barbara Joy
Chief Spokesperson & Director, Media Relations
York University
Phone: 416-736-2100, ext. 55593
Email: barbjoy@yorku.ca

Top of Page


OUAC

Media Inquiries

Deanna Underwood
Manager, Communications and Events
Phone: 519-823-1940, ext. 6246

Statistics and Data Requests

Kelly Parkinson
Manager, Data and Policy Analysis
Phone: 519-823-1940, ext. 6296

Top of Page