Media Contacts (Undergraduate Statistics)

For more information, please select a university media contact from the following list.


Algoma University

David Marasco
University Registrar
Algoma University
Phone: 705-949-2301 ext.4218
Fax: 705-949-6583
Email: registrar@algomau.ca or david.marasco@algomau.ca

Top of Page


Brock University

Office of the Registrar
Email: regist@brocku.ca

Top of Page


Carleton University

Suzanne Blanchard
Vice-President (Students and Enrolment) and University Registrar
Carleton University
Phone: 613-520-2600, ext. 2874
Fax: 613-520-4458
Website: www.carleton.ca

Top of Page


University of Guelph

Ray Darling
Registrar
University of Guelph
Phone: 519-824-4120, ext. 56034
Email: rdarling@uoguelph.ca

Top of Page


University of Guelph – Humber

Ray Darling
Registrar
University of Guelph
Phone: 519-824-4120, ext. 56034
Email: rdarling@uoguelph.ca

Top of Page


Lakehead University

Toby Goodfellow
Director, Media Relations
Phone: 807-343-8148
Email: mediarelations@lakeheadu.ca

or

Brandon Walker
Media Relations Officer
Phone: 807-343-8372
Email: mediarelations@lakeheadu.ca

For media inquiries about the Orillia campus, please contact Kathy Hunt, Communications Officer, at 705-330-4008, ext. 2014.

Top of Page


Laurentian University

Melissa Ouimette
Manager, Applicant Services
Laurentian University
Phone: 705-675-1151, ext. 3912
Fax: 705-675-4891
Email: mouimette@laurentian.ca

Top of Page


Laurentian University – Hearst

Sylvie Roy
Registrariat
Université Laurentienne – Collège universitaire de Hearst
Phone: 705-372-1781
Fax: 705-362-7518
Email: Sylvie_Roy@uhearst.ca

Top of Page


McMaster University

Melissa Pool
Registrar
McMaster University
Phone: 905-525-9140 ext. 24525
Email: poolmc@mcmaster.ca

Top of Page


Nipissing University

Debra Iafrate
Registrar
Nipissing University
Email: debrai@nipissingu.ca

Top of Page


OCAD University

Natalie Pavlenko
Strategic Communications Officer
OCAD University
Phone: 416-977-6000, ext. 475
Email: npavlenko@ocadu.ca

Top of Page


Ontario Tech University

Joe Stokes
Registrar
Ontario Tech University
Phone: 905-721-8668 ext. 2794
Email: Joe.Stokes@ontariotechu.ca
Website: www.ontariotechu.ca

Top of Page


University of Ottawa

Sonia Cadieux
Registrar
University of Ottawa
Phone: 613-562-5800, ext. 1599
Fax: 613-562-5796
Email: scadieux@uottawa.ca
Website: www.uottawa.ca/institutional-research-planning

Top of Page


Queen’s University

Mark Erdman
Acting Director, University Communications
Queen’s University
Phone: 613-533-6000, ext. 79173
Email: mark.erdman@queensu.ca

Top of Page


Ryerson University

Charmaine Hack
Director of Admissions
Ryerson University
Phone: 416-979-5000, ext. 7253
Email: chack@ryerson.ca

Top of Page


University of Toronto

Richard Levin
Executive Director, Enrolment Services and University Registrar
University of Toronto
Phone: 416-978-7967
Email: richard.levin@utoronto.ca
Website: www.utoronto.ca

Top of Page


Trent University

Marilyn Burns
Associate Vice-President Marketing and Recruitment
Trent University
Phone: 705-748-1011 ext. 6184
Email: mburns@trentu.ca
Website: www.trentu.ca

Top of Page


University of Waterloo

Andre Jardin
Associate Registrar, Admissions
University of Waterloo
Phone: 519-888-4567, ext. 32265
Email: acjardin@uwaterloo.ca

Top of Page


Western University

Dr. John Doerksen
Western University
Vice Provost (Academic Programs and Students)
Room 3107 Stevenson Hall
Phone: 519-661-3554
Website: www.uwo.ca

Top of Page


Western University – Brescia University College

Marianne Simm
Western University – Brescia College
Phone: 519-432-8353 ext. 28266
Email: msimm@uwo.ca
Website: http://brescia.uwo.ca

Top of Page


Western University – Huron University College

Jennifer Morocco
Western University – Huron University College
Phone: 519-438-7224 ext. 702
Email: jmorocc@huron.uwo.ca

or

Shari Nash
Western University – Huron University College
Phone: 519-438-7224 ext. 851
Email: shari.nash@huron.uwo.ca

Website: https://huronatwestern.ca

Top of Page


Western University – King’s University College

Marilyn Mason
Vice-Principal, Enrolment Services and Strategic Partnerships
Western University – King’s University College
Phone: 519-433-3491, ext. 4308
Email: mmason@uwo.ca
Website: www.kings.uwo.ca

Top of Page


Wilfrid Laurier University

Kevin Crowley
Director: Communications & Public Affairs
Wilfrid Laurier University
Phone: 519-884-0710, ext. 3070
Email: kcrowley@wlu.ca

Top of Page


University of Windsor

Charlene Yates
Associate Registrar
University of Windsor
Phone: 519-971-3650
Email: yater@uwindsor.ca

Top of Page


York University

Barbara Joy
Chief Spokesperson & Director, Media Relations
York University
Phone: 416-736-2100, ext. 55593
Email: barbjoy@yorku.ca

Top of Page


OUAC

Media Inquiries

Deanna Underwood
Manager, Communications and Events
Phone: 519-823-1940, ext. 6246

Statistics and Data Requests

Kelly Parkinson
Manager, Data and Policy Analysis
Phone: 519-823-1940, ext. 6296

Top of Page