Media Contacts (Undergraduate Statistics)

Last updated: December 7, 2021

For more information, please select a university media contact from the following list.


Algoma University

David Marasco
University Registrar
Algoma University
Phone: 705-949-2301 ext.4218
Fax: 705-949-6583
Email: registrar@algomau.ca or david.marasco@algomau.ca

Top of Page


Brock University

Geraldine Jones
University Registrar & AVP, Enrolment Services
Office of the Registrar
Email: regist@brocku.ca

Top of Page


Carleton University

Suzanne Blanchard
Vice-President (Students and Enrolment) and University Registrar
Carleton University
Phone: 613-520-2600, ext. 2874
Fax: 613-520-4458
Website: www.carleton.ca

Top of Page


University of Guelph

Ray Darling
Registrar
University of Guelph
Phone: 519-824-4120, ext. 56034
Email: rdarling@uoguelph.ca

Top of Page


University of Guelph – Humber

Ray Darling
Registrar
University of Guelph
Phone: 519-824-4120, ext. 56034
Email: rdarling@uoguelph.ca

Top of Page


Lakehead University

Toby Goodfellow
Director, Media Relations
Phone: 807-343-8148
Email: mediarelations@lakeheadu.ca

or

Brandon Walker
Media Relations Officer
Phone: 807-343-8372
Email: mediarelations@lakeheadu.ca

Top of Page


Laurentian University

Melissa Ouimette
Manager, Applicant Services
Laurentian University
Phone: 705-675-1151, ext. 3912
Fax: 705-675-4891
Email: mouimette@laurentian.ca

Top of Page


Laurentian University – Hearst

Sylvie Roy
Registrariat
Université Laurentienne – Collège universitaire de Hearst
Phone: 705-372-1781
Fax: 705-362-7518
Email: Sylvie_Roy@uhearst.ca

Top of Page


McMaster University

Melissa Pool
Registrar
McMaster University
Phone: 905-525-9140, ext. 24525
Email: poolmc@mcmaster.ca

Top of Page


Nipissing University

Meghan Venasse
Manager, Communications
Phone: 705-474-3450, ext. 4615
Email: meghanv@nipissingu.ca

Top of Page


OCAD University

Natalie Pavlenko
Strategic Communications Officer
OCAD University
Phone: 416-977-6000, ext. 475
Email: npavlenko@ocadu.ca

Top of Page


Université de l’Ontario français

Claire Francoeur
Directrice de la stratégie communication et marketing
Université de l’Ontario français
Phone: 416-459-4993
Email: Claire.francoeur@uontario.ca

Top of Page


Ontario Tech University

Joe Stokes
Registrar
Ontario Tech University
Phone: 905-721-8668 ext. 2794
Email: Joe.Stokes@ontariotechu.ca
Website: www.ontariotechu.ca

Top of Page


University of Ottawa

Sonia Cadieux
Registrar
University of Ottawa
Phone: 613-562-5800, ext. 1599
Fax: 613-562-5796
Email: scadieux@uottawa.ca
Website: www.uottawa.ca/institutional-research-planning

Top of Page


Queen’s University

Peter Jeffrey
Director of Communications
Queen’s University
Phone: 613-533-6000, ext. 77491
Email: peter.jeffrey@queensu.ca

Mark Erdman
Manager, Community Relations
Queen’s University
Phone: 613-533-6000, ext. 79173
Email: mark.erdman@queensu.ca

Top of Page


Ryerson University

Robyn Parr
Interim University Registrar
Ryerson University
Phone: 416-979-5000, ext. 556033
Email: robyn.parr@ryerson.ca

Top of Page


University of Toronto

Ryan Hargraves
Executive Director, Admissions & Recruitment
University of Toronto
Phone: 416-978-1192
Email: ryan.hargraves@utoronto.ca
Website: www.utoronto.ca

Top of Page


Trent University

Marilyn Burns
Associate Vice-President Communications and Recruitment
Trent University
Phone: 705-748-1011 ext. 6184
Email: mburns@trentu.ca
Website: www.trentu.ca

Top of Page


University of Waterloo

Andre Jardin
Associate Registrar, Admissions
University of Waterloo
Phone: 519-888-4567, ext. 42265
Email: acjardin@uwaterloo.ca

Top of Page


Western University

Dr. John Doerksen
Western University
Vice Provost (Academic Programs and Students)
Room 3107 Stevenson Hall
Phone: 519-661-3554
Website: www.uwo.ca

Top of Page


Western University – Brescia University College

Melanie Molnar
Registrar
Western University – Brescia University College
Phone: 519-432-8353, ext. 28039
Email: mmolnar8@uwo.ca
Website: http://brescia.uwo.ca

Top of Page


Western University – Huron University College

Meagan Vande Vooren
Director, Recruitment & Admissions
Western University – Huron University College
Phone: 519-438-7224, ext. 207
Email: mvandev7@huron.uwo.ca
Website: https://huronatwestern.ca

Top of Page


Western University – King’s University College

Tracy Cunningham
Director of Enrolment Services & Registrar
Western University – King’s University College
Phone: 519-433-3491, ext. 4309
Email: Tracy.Cunningham@kings.uwo.ca
Website: www.kings.uwo.ca

Top of Page


Wilfrid Laurier University

Julie Kalbfleisch
Director: Communications & Issues Management (Interim)
Wilfrid Laurier University
Phone: 519-884-0710, ext. 3070
Email: jkalbfleisch@wlu.ca

Top of Page


University of Windsor

Lorraine Chandler
University Registrar (Acting)
University of Windsor
Phone: 519-253-3000, ext. 5099
Email: Lorraine.Chandler@uwindsor.ca

Top of Page


York University

Barbara Joy
Chief Spokesperson & Director, Media Relations
York University
Phone: 416-736-2100, ext. 55593
Email: barbjoy@yorku.ca

Top of Page


OUAC

Media Inquiries

Deanna Underwood
Manager, Communications and Events
Phone: 519-823-1940, ext. 6246

Statistics and Data Requests

Kelly Parkinson
Manager, Data and Policy Analysis
Phone: 519-823-1940, ext. 6296

Top of Page